daddies&daughters.


whilst researching images for a project, i came across an article that struck me pretty hard. you’re probably wondering what i mean, so i’ll explain further. i found an article written by tara hedman entitled “what little girls wish daddies knew.”  (click the link if you’re super curious!) in this article, hedman proposes 25 things that she believes every girl really wants their daddies to know. it is a deep article, and it caused me to reflect a lot on myself and the relationship i have with my dad, so i came up with my own mini-version for all of you for a class project. although it is not nearly as long, it captures the first few thoughts i had when i considered what i would have (and still do) want my dad to know.

what little girls wish their daddies knew. a video by emily sparks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

leave a reply!!